Cisalo "Summer Soulstice" Mixtape Service | @CisaloMusic

MMR (Mistro Music Records) presents "Summer Soulstice", the full-length project from rising Atlanta, GA. star, Cisalo. This collection of tracks, mainly produced, written, and arranged by Cisalo, features some of the hottest independent artists to emerge from the new hip-hop mecca most commonly known as the "A-Town". Cislao's unique style and vision help him craft, package, and present a product his established fans will love, and his new fans will champion to the top.

Check back often for updates, merch, videos, and market visits.

Follow Cisalo | Cisalo Music | Soundcloud | DJ Service Pack SendSpace | DJ Service Pack Google Drive


01. Disruption of Infrastructure (feat. General Elite)
02. Wate Remiccs (feat. Jim Jones)
03. American Bloody Killaz (feat. Fetti Fingaz)
04. No Witches Allowed
05. The Crypto Wolf
06. The Great Reset (feat. DatBoiRodBlack)
07. Saline Serpentines
08. The Immaculate Mikveh (feat. Kelzhaunne)
09. The Second Coming (feat. Chantaul)


Popular posts from this blog

[Event] WiLdChiLd Muzik & Beef Stew Radio Presents "The Underground Showcase Concert Mixtape

Jaraiyia Alize’- Ready To Go (Official Music Video)

Rely Emerson "Can't Take Her" Lyric Video | @RelyEmerson